YHWH’s Mysterious Plan

As do millions of people throughout the earth, I consider myself a Christian. Now Jesus whom I call by His Hebrew name, Yahshua, is known to have said: Not everyone that saith unto Me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the Kingdom Of Heaven… (MATT. 7:21) and: …true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth (JOHN 4:23). We may assume from these words that there are many of us Christians who are not, and will not make it to Heaven. The designation ‘Christian’ is merely a label. We as Christians need to be sincerely afraidFear YHWH, and give glory to Him (REV. 14:7). We should be asking ourselves if we are truly glorifying out Heavenly Father in holy fear of Him, whether we are a spiritual people, and questioning ourselves as did Pontius Pilate, What is truth? Pilate asked the One who was Truth Himself. A Roman governor no less. Truth stood before him and still he did not know what it was.

I have written a book titled In Spirit and in Truth. It is not published yet. As He did Habakkuk (2:2-3) and Isayah (29:18), Father has directed me to instead publish it this way initially, at least the bones of it. I’m told by YHWH’s Holy Spirit that Christian books today are published in a way contrary to His will. Most have on them the 666 bar code instituted by Satan according to his present, end time mark of the beast system. They are written, printed, and published as worldly books are done, to enable their authors to receive rewards through readers buying the books. In fact, so much of our Christian lives are worldly, carnal, and not pleasing to the Most High.

What does it mean, therefore, to live a spiritual life? What is worship? How do we glorify YHWH? How do we fear Him? How do we know Him? What does the future hold for the person who merely carries a label ‘Christian’? What is the future? What, indeed, is truth?

I am going to show what Christendom does not want to see, and say what it does not want to hear. It will scare most to the point they will stop the pursuit of truth with the rationalization it’s irrelevant. I will show the steadfast reader the reason for the intervening 2000 years since the Messianic apostolic new Church age at Pentecost is because Yahshua our Messiah has not yet found His Church, not the true one anyway. I will show you who have ears to hear and eyes to see the truth about the rapture of said Church. No worldwide lifting of millions of Christians Heavenward. Sorry. There will be a big bubble burst along the way. But it’s all in the Bible. Get it out. Put it in front of you. Start looking at it with new eyes. Commence unlearning the lies and re-learning the truth as we journey into that spiritual place where holiness dwells.

WHAT’S IN A NAME?

For all of my Christian life I’ve yearned for a church that will challenge me with  convicting truth. It was not until I stopped going to church–after attending a Pentecostal Bible College–and got alone with Yahshua the teacher Himself that the challenges were given me. In Bible College one night I dreamed I was sitting at Yahshua’s feet learning from Him. He sat on a rock in the wilderness. Then He stood up and walked away. This so devastated me I grabbed at His robe. In that instant it showed me a microscopic view of what was in my hand: grains of sugar in amongst the fibres. Yes, His words, His teachings, His truth, He Himself, all are as sweet as the sweetest sugar.

The issue of our Father’s name was one of the last revelations after many others that are in my book He gave me, yet it takes first place. It was initially through a prophetic friend, then the House of Yahweh I learned this truth.

Almost every Christian I know refers to and calls the Holy Father and Son ‘Lord’, ‘the Lord’. Yet what does Yahshua say again? Not everyone who saith unto Me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the Kingdom of Heaven. Is there something more to this than meets the eye? If so, what should He be called? What is His true name?

 ‘When I come unto the children of Israel, and shall say unto them, The God of your fathers has sent me unto you, and they shall say unto me, What is His name? what shall I say unto them?’ And the Most High said unto Moses: ‘I AM THAT I AM: Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Isreal, I AM hath sent me unto you.’ The Hebrew scribes wrote I AM THAT I AM as ‘YHWH’, said to be pronounced ‘Yahweh’ (Yah way), ancient Hebrew having no vowel points. If YHWH therefore be His name, why then do most of whom are said to be His people call Him ‘Lord’, a word translated into the Hebrew is ‘Baal’ another name for Satan? Or Adonai, which reseach shows and the Bible gives confirmation was the name of a false god of the later northern kingdom of Israel? Or Elohim, a word meaning ‘strength’ or ‘might’ which came to be used for YHWH when the Hebrews ceased using His true name because they considered it too holy to be uttered? Or Jehovah, an English rendering using the vowel points from Elohim and Adonai? Or even ‘God’, the name of a troop of demons, again according to Scripture?

Next post I will give references to the above, and more besides.

About daughter of the Most High

Unveiling end-time truth and mysteries.
This entry was posted in The Name of YHWH and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

